To edit or not to edit….

14Jun10

I LOVE this window display I took in London.  When I looked at the shot after getting back to my hotel room it felt like a poster pic.  I played around with filters in Photoshop.  Here’s the result:

But I kept going to the original and I have to say I like it as is as well… So now that I have it in my head I need to print a ‘Poster’ size to hang in my room (yes, for so many reason’s besides the obvious) I am struggling with which version.

So? Which one get’s the honor of being hung on the wall?

2 Responses to “To edit or not to edit….”

  1. for the love of shoes! … love both!

  2. Nice work, Sister. Go with the filtered version. And get it framed at Collection Connection- a sports memorabilia shop in Oregon City. You and Craig will be blown away by the best collection of 100+ years of college and pro sports jerseys this side of the Rockies. A little secret of Oregon.


Leave a Reply

