Introduction

28Oct07

I’m starting up my blog again, this time without the added pressure of a daily pic now that children rule my world.  I hope you enjoy them!

Here’s my first child. Cooper is a 6 year old Golden. Great dog but is needy due to getting hand me down attention…poor guy.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This is my first born. Zach is 3 years old and keeps me on my toes. 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

No Responses Yet to “Introduction”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

